Movement Leaders



You can write to any of our Movement Leaders at their Earth Federation email addresses below:

Glen T. Martin,  President                                                     


Dr. Eugenia Almand, Executive Director   


Rev. Laura George, J.D.,  Distinguished Trustee                    


Rev. Laura M. George, J.D.

Roger Kotila ,  Distinguished Advisor                 


Roger Kotila

Peter Graves-Goodman, Distinguished Advisor         


Peter Graves-Goodman

Lucio Martins Rodrigues, Distinguished Advisor


Lucio Martins Rodrigues

Kalani James Evans,  Distinguished Advisor